Home / About us / Who we are

Who we are

Our people is what makes the difference.

Learn more about our people

Our people is what makes the difference. AddSecure consists of more than 550 committed and motivated individuals who continue to move the company forward with new ideas and solutions that benefit our customers. What unites us is a dedication to providing solutions and communications for a safer and smarter world. We are proud of our Nordic business heritage, with a commitment to open and transparent operations around the world.

Read short interviews with some of our team members here.

 

Meet our Corporate Management Team

Our knowledgeable and experienced management team guides our company, helping us achieve our vision for a safer and smarter world. Our organization is flat and responsive and the leadership team is close to the business and know what is happening in the markets.

 

 

Stefan Albertsson

Chief Executive Officer

stefan.albertsson@addsecure.com

Ståle Moe

Deputy CEO and Managing Director Smart Care

stale.moe@addsecure.com

Liljana Vall

Chief People & Culture Officer

liljana.vall@addsecure.com

Anna Börjesson

Chief Marketing Officer

anna.borjesson@addsecure.com

Rasmus Pedersen

Chief Financial Officer

rasmus.pedersen@addsecure.com

Krister Tånneryd

Chief Operating Officer

krister.tanneryd@addsecure.com

Magnus Lengdell

CTO and Managing Director Smart Alarms

magnus.lengdell@addsecure.com

Nils Kjölhede

Chief Mergers & Acquisitions Officer

nils.kjolhede@addsecure.com

Sten Olsson

Chief Corporate Development Officer

sten.olsson@addsecure.com

Johanna Giorgi

Chief Sustainability Officer

johanna.giorgi@addsecure.com

Mats Genberg

Managing Director Smart Rescue & Smart Grids and Head of Sales Smart Alarms

mats.genberg@addsecure.com

Johan Frilund

Managing Director Smart Transport

johan.frilund@addsecure.com

Marcus Gustring

Chief Business Development Officer

marcus.gustring@addsecure.com

Our owners

AddSecure is majority-owned by Funds managed by Castik Capital, a European private equity fund with a long-term approach to value creation, founded in 2014.
Minority owners are Abry Partners and AddSecure’s management.

We secure data and critical communications in a connected world